If you are like Jodes and I, you are addicted to pinterest. I have the bad habit, like the rest, to pin recipes with the idea that “some day” Ill make them. Well that “some day” has come. This weekend our friend Alysha is having a Jack and Jill. She asked us to make a couple gift baskets for the occasion. Well I have dusted off a few recipes I’ve been dying to try:

Smores Bars

Funfetti Brownies

Elephant Ear pull apart bread

Mudslide cupcakes

Mocha Frappuccino Cupcakes

AND *drum roll please* Chocolate dipped strawberries, but these strawberries are soaked in flavored alcohol first (these may not be making it to the Jack and Jill because Jodes and I may eat them all-sorry Alysha and Jack and Jill goers)

Whether these recipes are pintrest fails or not, Ill post the recipes and pictures.

