This is one of those meals that I have made on the fly when I have no idea what to make. This was something I made once and it became a hit!

Normally while I’m at work…I have frozen chicken breasts with vegetable broth in the crock pot on low. It makes it easy so when I get home all I have to do is shred it and put it into whatever recipe I’m making that night.

I start this recipe with the Betty Crocker pizza crust packets you can buy at the grocery store, they are normally a dollar a packet….I normally use two packets for one pizza. Or you can buy one of your favorite pizza crusts.

IMG_1866

I then put some of my favorite salsa on as the pizza sauce…

IMG_1867

Then in a frying pan fry up some pepper, onions and any other vegetables you want with a little bit of olive oil. Then shred the chicken and mix with taco seasoning…you can use a packet or I found a recipe for taco seasoning that I use…

Then I put on the cheese and all of the fixings on top.

IMG_1868

Then bake for 30 mins at 350 degrees. Serve and enjoy!

IMG_1871

