So as I mentioned a week or so ago, I started working on my Christmas stocking that I never finished last year.

20131114-070516.jpg

After making all the squares and sandwiching it all together, I  am glad to say that it is complete!!! Yay!! Well mostly complete…I still have to do the name applique on it, but I’m waiting till after I do my husband’s stocking, so I can do them both in one shot.  I’m still not sure if I want it to say my actual name, Mom or Mommy, so it will give me some more time to think anyway.

20131114-070527.jpg

Name or not, it came out pretty darn cute and after I tackle a couple Elf on the Shelf projects, I will be tackling the hubby’s stocking, oh me and my crafting priorities……now if I could only find more time to work on all this stuff…..

 

20131114-070600.jpg

