Stella is our elf on the shelf. This is only the second year she has come to visit, and she truly does do some very interesting things, well frankly because Christmas is bar none my favorite holiday and if I’m going to have this silly elf hanging around my house all day, well…I’m going to have some fun with it.

We had her arrive on Thanksgiving night, which is when I and Jen turn into those crazy people who go shopping all night long…lol. So I tried to make her arrival a little simply for my husband who would be doing all the setting up, while Jen and I were off doing our yearly tradition.

So I thought it would be funny if Stella decided to do some Black Friday shopping.

photo 2

She was looking over some flyers, and left a little note for Daniella. The shopping bag had a pair of PJs and The Elf Story dvd. Today she is recuperating with her cup of coffee and wearing the new skirt Daniella gave her. Tomorrow however is a really fun one, so you will have to stay tuned to see the other antics she will get into.

photo 1

