Happy Monday!! Only 16 shopping day left until Christmas….and for me that mean I really need to get my butt in gear and get on this whole finishing my Christmas shopping thing.  I cannot believe how fast the year has gone. This past year Dan and I attempted the whole being healthy thing…by doing clean eating recopies. The nice part was a few girls in the office were doing the same thing so I had people to get recipe ideas from. With all the crap we ate during Thanksgiving and Black Friday weekend, we decided to get back into clean eating. I took to Pinterest and attempted some new recipes this week. This one was I think the simplest clean eating crock pot recipe I’ve ever made.

Italian Clean Eating

Ingredients

1 packet Italian dessing seasoning

1 package of frozen chicken

2 sweet poteteos peel and chopped

1 bunch of fresh green beans, with the ends taken off

Steps

put all ingredients into crock pot, cover with season and 1 can of vegie broth. Cook for 8 hours on low.

IMG_1958

Simple easy and healthy…just what we needed to get back into the swing of being healthy.

