Sometimes I find that its nice to catch up with an old friend over some coffee. I met up with her at a local place that I’ve always wanted to try. The Latte was one of the best I’ve had in awhile. It was nice to catch up with her. I hope we don’t wait too long to do it again.

Since I went there, I’ve wanted another good Latte. I decided to take to the interwebs to find a way to make a Latte without a fancy coffee machine….which is totally on my bucket list…you know the ones with that espresso machine and the milk frother….ahhh…a girl can dream. But in the mean time I found that you can make a Latte without that expensive coffee machine.

IMG_2016

Ingredients

6 Oz of Milk

2 Oz of coffee

Sugar to taste

Steps

1) Put milk in a boiling pan and heat over medium low heat. Stir milk with whisk until the milk starts to foam.

2) Pour coffee into coffee cup. Then pour hot milk over the coffee.

3) Top with cinnamon or coco powder.

4) Sit back and enjoy.

Cheers everyone!

