So, I first made this well over a year ago and I really do love the stuff.  I use it all the time in recipes and dips.  We even tried making homemade ranch dressing one time, but since homemade dressing doesn’t have all the preservatives, it went bad before we could use all of it, that and my husband didn’t really like the recipe I used.  So, if anyone has a recipe for homemade ranch dressing that doesn’t spoil to quickly, please share because I’m on the hunt for one.  The recipe I use come from The Crafty Blog Stalker.

Homemade Ranch Seasoning

Ingredients:

¼ C Black Pepper
 1 1/2 C Parsley Flakes
½ C Garlic Salt
2 Tbsp Kosher Salt
¼ C Garlic  Powder
3/4 C Onion Powder
2 Tbsp Dill Weed
DSCN0456
Combine all ingredients and store in an airtight container.  This makes a lot, it will last a long time and so much cheaper and better for you than buying the packets.
DSCN0461
