Hi my name is Jen and I have an addition…to Cadbury mini-eggs. This time a year I get to feed my addition and replenish my stock pile. I share this addition with a few coworkers and we look forward to this time a year like a kid on Christmas morning…no really its THAT bad. Unfortunally I live in the middle of nowhere…and the stores around me are already out of Cadbury mini-eggs…I was so bummed when I went hunting for them the other night. Luckily there’s some stores near my grownup job that had them. I plan on stocking up before they are gone for another year.

So I decided what would be better than brownies…WITH Cadbury mini-eggs…umm NOTHING especially if its with vanilla ice cream…because clearly I’m not a fat kid or anything. If you’re looking for a quick last min, sinful dessert for Easter than look no further. This recipe is honestly as easy as it get…I mean besides buying them already made from the store.

IMG_2188

Cadbury mini-egg Brownies

Ingredients

1 box of your favorite brownie mix

Eggs

Oil

Water

1 bag of Cadbury mini-eggs

Steps

1) Follow directions for cake like brownies.

2) Add mini-eggs and bake for less than prescribed time…(these are amazing if they are under baked and gooey)…mmmm..

3) Grab a fork and eat out of the pan while they are still warm.

I hope everyone had a happy Easter and talk to you all on Monday.

