Happy Monday everyone. Im surprised how fast the weekend went. I honestly could have used another day to get the rest of my to-do list done. But never the less I had a good weekend. My sister-in-law, Amy, and I went to a local ribfest Friday night. We ate a lot of good BBQ…*drool*. Saturday Dan, my father-in-law and I went looking for a classic muscle car. Unfortunally all of the cars we looked at needed more work than the one we currently have. Needless to say the search continues for a Dodge Dart with a clean body and or something similar without rust. Back to Craigslist we go…I spent fathers day getting my to-do list done…you know all of those pesky chores that need to be done…

Anyways…excuse my small rant…

While I was getting my to-do list done I fit in some baking…Reese Cupcakes anyone?

Happy Monday everyone!
IMG_2242

