I looked at the calendar and noticed that yesterday Unconventional Cakery turned 1! A lot has changed over the past year, Munchkin is almost a year older, Jodi and I saw our best friend get married, and I started doing kickboxing. Im so excited that Jodi and I have made it a year and here is to many more.

 

I wanted to share my recipe for blueberry cheesecake smoothie. But please excuse the picture…I guess for some reason my flash isn’t working…maybe that water did more damage than I thought…

IMG_2295

 

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

 

1 Cup vanilla yogurt

 

2 Tbs greek yogurt cream cheese

 

¼ cup milk

 

½ cup blueberries

 

½ tsp vanilla extract

 

1 tsp sugar

 

Directions

 

1) place all ingredients into a blender and blend

 

2) place in glass and enjoy.

 

